2018 TRELL Board Of Directors

Updated Sunday October 1, 2017 by Toms River East LL.

Kevin Tangredi

President

kevin@tangredinj.com

732-688-9870

 

Jason Victor

Vice President Administration

Jason.r.victor@gmail.com

848-525-8318

 

Bob Sabatino

Vice President Baseball Operations

bob100302@msn.com

848-992-2332

 

Tracy Healy

Treasurer

thealy415@verizon.net

732-300-2465

 

Walter J Grenci

Parlimentarian

wjgrenci@gmail.com

848-210-4247

 

Crystal Scalley

Township Liason

kikol322@yahoo.com

732-678-3552

 

John Minelli

Umpire In Chief

jdminelli@verizon.net

732-735-9850

 

Paul Mika

Equipment Director

Paul_Mika@pepperidgefarm.com

732-208-9062

 

Wayne Cimarelli

AWPF/Kitchen Director

waynecim1@hotmail.com

732-770-2479

 

Christine Nafziger

Recording Secretary

baseballmomtotwo@gmail.com

732-546-5533

 

Melissa O'Neill

Communications/Saftey Director

missy818@aol.com

732-600-9072

 

Shaun McHugh

Player Agent T-Ball/Rookie 4/5/6

smchugh81@gmail.com

732-779-8060

 

Brianne Santiago

Player Agent Farm/Single A 7/8

brisantiago@verizon.net

732-710-1274

 

Frank Backle

Player Agent AA/AAA

fbackle@aol.com

732-779-1720

 

Greg Mclaughlin

Player Agent Majors

greg1gerg@aol.com

908-330-5911

 

Ed Todaro

Player Agent Juniors/Seniors

edjr44@gmail.com

732-606-6449

 

Christine Toth

Fundraising Director

christinehumbert@yahoo.com

908-600-8673

 

Jerry Sinnott

Field and Maintenance Director

jerrysinnott@aol.com

732-606-7378

 

Jim Kelly

Challenger Division (Non Voting Board Position)

732-929-8671