2019 TRELL Board Of Directors

Updated Monday November 18, 2019 by Toms River East LL.

Paul Mika

President

Paul_Mika@pepperidgefarm.com

732-208-9062

 

Jason Victor

Vice President Administration

Jason.r.victor@gmail.com

848-525-8318

 

Brianne Santiago

Vice President Baseball Operations

brisantiago@verizon.net

732-710-1274

 

Tracy Denora

Treasurer

tracydenora@aol.com

732-300-2465

 

Bob Sabatino

Parlimentarian

bob100302@msn.com

848-992-2332

 

Melissa O'Neill

Recording Secretary

melissaoneill818@gmail.com

732-600-9072

 

Bob Gould

Township Liason

robertcgould@gmail.com
 

John Minelli

Umpire In Chief

jdminelli@verizon.net

732-735-9850

 

Wayne Cimorelli

AWPF/Kitchen Director

waynecim1@hotmail.com

732-770-2479

 

Chuck Bell

Equipment Director

cbmb0303@aol.com
908-910-5791

 

Christine DiNicola

Communications Director

cbarnfield@hotmail.com

732-986-6812

 

George Gallagher

Safety Director

teachtroop@verizon.net

732-232-9464

 

Ross DeMaio

Player Agent T-Ball/Rookie 4/5/6

demaio1023@yahoo.com

(732) 674-8603

 

Michael Mendes

Player Agent Farm/Single A 7/8

06mendesoffice@gmail.com

 

Frank Viscuso

Player Agent AAA

frank@commonvalor.com

(973) 981-1505

 

Frank Backle

Player Agent Majors

fbackle@aol.com

732-779-1720

 

Ed Todaro

Player Agent Juniors/Seniors

edjr44@gmail.com

732-606-6449

 

Paddy Matera

Field and Maintenence Director

paddyuse2be@hotmail.com

732-757-6763

 

 

Cassie Mulligan & Jaclyn Moran

Fundraising Co-Directors (Non-Voting)

Cassie Mulligan

Csuperak@gmail.com

617-818-2549

 

Jaclyn Moran

jac041683@yahoo.com

732-299-2481

 

Jim Kelly

Challenger Division (Non Voting Board Position)

732-929-8671